Display Purposes Only- Not for eating!

It’s the day! Delivery day for the Canberra Show (for my entries anyway). Everything I have done needs to be delivered to EPIC by 10am this morning. After that, I feel I can breathe again! Why is this causing me so much stress?

It does make me sad though that Mr D doesn’t get a little sample, so I did take a little bit of each of the Sultana Cake and Carrot Cake to make a mini cake (muffin size). There is plenty of the Choc Caramel Slice and Choc Brownie left.

Wish me luck!

Published by

Mrs D

I live with my Husband Mr D on 100 acres in the Snowy Mountains region of NSW. This blog is about our life together. We have 2 adult children (they don't live at home anymore) who I will refer to for the time being as B1 and B2 (references to Bananas in Pyjamas). Feel free to visit often.

2 thoughts on “Display Purposes Only- Not for eating!”

Leave a Reply

